HOA And Regime Information James Island


Below you will find a listing of HOAs and Regimes in James Island, SC:

 

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
1755 Central Park
James Island
Condominium Concepts Management
www.condominiumconcepts.com
Missy Rigsby
mrigsby@condominiumconcepts.com
ph 843-406-8799
Affirmation Oaks
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
William Rone
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Bayfield HOA
James Island
Southeastern Management Group
www.semgsc.com
Drew Buckner
drew@seamsc.com
ph 843-225-7770
Belle Terre
James Island
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
Brigadier Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Steve Sutterlin
ssutterlin@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x212
fax 843-795-0191
Country Club Estates Self Managed Mr. Greenbaum
Curlyccc@comcast.net
843-
Dove Run
James Island
Adams Properties
www.adamsprops.com
Janice Skenes
janice@adamsprops.com
ph 843-856-6556
fax 843-881-1395
Eaglewood Retreat
James Island
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
Folly Oaks Offices
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
William Rone
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Harbor Creek
James Island
AMCS Laura Smith
lsmith@amcs-inc.com
ph 345-8163
Harbor Oaks
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
William Rone
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Island Bluff
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
William Rone
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Majestic Oaks
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Cheryl Bailey
cheryl@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Mariners Cay
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Sybil Weekley
sybil@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6857
fax 843-853-5340
Marsh View Villas
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Sybil Weekley
sybil@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6857
fax 843-853-5340
Marshview Townhomes
James Island
Southern Community Services
www.scs-charleston.com
Melissa Blocker
mblocker@scs-charleston.com
ph 843-971-5096
fax 843-352-8995
Meridian Place
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/meridian-place/
Hollianne Stackpoole
hstackpoole@cmgcharleston.com
Meridian@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x316
fax 843-795-8482
Mira Vista at James Island
James Island
Condominium Concepts Management
www.condominiumconcepts.com
Sandy Westland
swestland@condominiumconcepts.com
ph 843-762-0370
Neighbors Drive
James Island
Doug Shorter Prop Mgmt
www.dougshorter.com
Doug Shorter
dougshorter@knology.net
ph 843-760-5280
fax 843-760-5282
Ocean Neighbors
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Cheryl Bailey
cheryl@marshlandcommunities.com
ph843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Pecan Grove
James Island
Southeastern Managemt Group
www.semgsc.com
Cameron Widman
cameron@seamsc.com
ph 843-225-7770
Pelican Cove
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
William Rone
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Pemberton – JI
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Cheryl Bailey
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Planters Trace
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Cheryl Bailey
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Pointe James
James Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Steve O’Bannon
sobannon@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-352-0300
fax 843-352-0317
Retreat at Riverland
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/retreat-at-riverland/
Jen Webb
jwebb@cmgcharleston.com
RetreatAtRiverland@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x329
fax 843-795-8482
Riverland Crossing
James Island
NMA Associates
www.nma-carolinas.com
Regina Condy
regina.condy@nma-carolinas.com
ph 843-881-4975
fax 843-881-9305
Riverland Place
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/riverland_place/
Jenn Jackson
jjackson@cmgcharleston.com
RiverlandPlace@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x332
fax 843-795-8482
Riverside
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/riverside-james-island/
Ryan Bishal
rbishal@cmgcharleston.com
Riverside@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Rivers Point Row
James Island
A Plus Property Management
www.apluspm.com
Debbie Rogers
aplus_pm@bellsouth.net
ph 843-856-6556
fax 843-856-1818
Seaside Estates
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Cheryl Bailey
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Seaside Plantation
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Cheryl Bailey
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Stiles Point Plantation
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/stiles-point-plantation/
Kymber-Lyn Jones
kjones@cmgcharleston.com
StilesPoint@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x323
fax 843-795-8482
Stefan Acres POA
James Island
Self Managed Ross Pollack, MD
stefanacres@yahoo.com
ph 843-792-9777
Stonebridge at Seaside Plantation
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-266-5986
The Peninsula
James Island
Condominium Concepts Management
www.condominiumconcepts.com
Erin Wright
ewright@condominiumconcepts.com
ph 843-762-1998
fax 843-762-1993
The Regatta
James Island
Condominium Concepts Management
www.condominiumconcepts.com
Missy Rigsby
mrigsby@condominiumconcepts.com
ph 843-406-8799
The Retreat at Riverland
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/retreat-at-riverland/
Jen Webb
jwebb@cmgcharleston.com
RetreatAtRiverland@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x329
fax 843-795-8482
Wappoo Creek #2 & #3
James Island
Capital Group
www.capitalgroupco.com
Debbie Inman
debbinman@aol.com
ph 843-529-9690
fax 843-529-9756
Wappoo Creek Executive Park
James Island
K.J. Property Management
www.kjpm.net
Kathleen Green
kjpm@comcast.net
ph 843-763-0943
Wappoo Landing
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/wappoo-landing/
Ryan Bishal
rbishal@cmgcharleston.com
WappoLanding@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Wexford Sound
James Island
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
William Rone
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696