HOA And Regime Information Summerville


Below you will find a listing of HOAs and Regimes in Summerville, SC:

 

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
Abbey at Wescott Plantation
Summerville
Southern Community Services
www.scs-charleston.com
Jessica Gosnell
jgosnell@scs-carolina.com
ph 843-971-5096
fax 843-352-8995
Arbor Oaks Townhouses (aka The Park at Arbor Oaks)
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Arbor Walk HOA
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Deb Bair
dres3hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Ashborough
Summerville
Self-Managed
www.Ashborough.org
Tracey Hobson
manager@ashborough.org
ph 843-771-3822
Blackberry Creek
Summerville
Southern Community Services
www.scs-charleston.com
Trisha Elrod
telrod@scs-carolina.com
ph 843-971-5096
fax 843-352-8995
Berkeley Commons
Summerville
Southeastern Management Group
www.semgsc.com
Drew Buckner
drew@seamsc.com
ph 843-225-7770
Bradford Chase
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Deb Bair
dres3hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Braeland HOA
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/braeland/
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
Braeland@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x313
fax 843-795-8482
Branch Creek Single Family Residences
Summerville
SUP Real Estate Sara M Hendricks
sara@sbvllc.net
office 843-352-6161
mobile 843-906-3262
Branch Creek Townhomes
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 937-6872
fax 266-5972
Briarwood
violations only
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Deb Bair
dres3hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Briarwood
payments only
Summerville
Self Bill Bland, Treasurer
bbland@sc.rr.com
843-821-1276
Bridges of Summerville
Summerville
CMG
www.http://cmgcharleston.com/bridges-of-summerville
Natalie Kearney
nkearney@cmgcharleston.com
Bridges@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x308
fax 843-795-8482
Brookwood
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Buckshire
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Cane Bay
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/cane-bay-plantation/
Krista Westbury
kwestbury@cmgcharleston.com
CaneBayPlantation@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Carriage Lane
Summerville
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jhaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Cedar Springs
Summerville
Braggs & Associates
www.braggandassoc.com
Zafera Aaron
zafera@bellsouth.net
ph 706-210-0494-
fax 706-210-0496-
Central Commons
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/central-commons/
Tom Moore
tmoore@cmgcharleston.com
CentralCommons@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Courtyards at Westcott
Summerville
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Cheryl Bailey
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Del Webb /Pulte at Cane Bay
Summerville
Wentworth Property Management
www.wentworthmgt.com
Jessica Shipman
jshipman@wentworthmgt.com
ph 732-403-8102/ 888-679-2500
Drakesborough
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Fairway Villas
Summerville
Doug Shorter Prop Mgmt
www.dougshorter.com
Doug Shorter
dougshorter@knology.net
ph 760-5280
fax 760-5282
Felder Creek
Phase III
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Felder Creek
Summerville
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Steve Sutterlin
ssutterlin@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x212
fax 843-795-0191
Felder Creek I
Summerville
Southern Community Services
www.scs-charleston.com
Jessica Gosnell
jgosnell@scs-carolina.com
ph 843-971-5096
fax 843-352-8995
Garden at The Bridges
Summerville
MJS Heather Martin
heather@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600-
fax 803-728-8788-
Heatherwood
Summerville
Capital Group Debbie Inman
debbinman@aol.com
ph 843-529-9690
fax 843-529-9756
Hickory Ridge
Summerville, SC
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Tiffini Allen
Tiffini.allen@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027 / 445-6007
fax 843-225-4900
Hidden Hills
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Hidden Palms
Summerville
Capital Group Debbie Inman
debbinman@aol.com
ph 843-529-9690
fax 843-529-9756
Highlands of Legend Oaks
Summerville
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Evelyn Cook
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Highwoods Plantation
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Irongate Civic Association
Summerville
Self Managed
www.irongatehoa.com
Del Davids, treasurer
irongatetreasurer@gmail.com
ph 843-879-0588
Lakes of Summerville
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/lakes-of-summerville/
Krista Westbury
kwestbury@cmgcharleston.com
LakesOfSvlle@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Lakes of Summerville Townhomes
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/lakes-of-summerville/
Krista Westbury
kwestbury@cmgcharleston.com
LakesTowns@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Legend Oaks
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/legend-oaks-3-lopca3/
Krista Westbury
kwestbury@cmgcharleston.com
LegendOaksIII@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Legend Oaks – The Club
Summerville
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Evelyn Cook
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Legend Oaks Plantation
Summerville
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Karen Colie & Evelyn Cook
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Lindera Preserve POA
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/lindera-preserve/
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
Lindera@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x313
fax 843-795-8482
Live Oak Village
Summerville
K.J. Property Management
www.kjpm.net
Kathleen Green
kjpm@comcast.net
ph 843-763-0943
Magnolia at Cane Bay POA
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/magnolia-at-cane-bay/
Mindy Taylor
mtaylor@cmgcharleston.com
Magnolia@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x307
fax 843-795-8482
Midland Terrace
Summerville
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Jim Murray
jmurray@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x204
fax 843-795-0191
Monarch Plantation
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Deb Bair
dres3hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Myers Mill
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Oakbrook Commons
Summerville
Self Managed Emily Watts
emwatts@earthlink.net
ph 873-0458
Old Rice Retreat at Cane Bay
Summerville
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Kinsey Green
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Paradise Lakes
Summerville
Capital Group Debbie Inman
debbinman@aol.com
ph 843-529-9690
fax 843-529-9756
Pine Forest Country Club
Summerville
Self Managed Sherwood Miler
pinefore1@att.net
info@pineforesthoa.com
ph 343-7567
Pineland Heights
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/pineland-heights/
Natalie Kearney
nkearney@cmgcharleston.com
PinelandHeights@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x308
fax 843-795-8482
Plum Creek
Summerville
Southeastern Management Group
www.semgsc.com
Drew Buckner
drew@seamsc.com
ph 843-225-7770
Ponds Active Adult Community
Summerville, SC
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Tiffini Allen
Tiffini.allen@gold-crown.com
ph 751-4027 / 445-6007
fax 225-4900
Regent’s Green
Summerville
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Yohanna LaRoche
ylaroche@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x206
fax 843-795-0191
Reminisce
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
River Birch
Summerville
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x 203
fax 843-795-0191
Sanctuary Cove at Cane Bay
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/sanctuary-cove/
Krista Westbury
kwestbury@cmgcharleston.com
Sanctuary@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Scotts Mill
Summerville
Odessa
www.odessacompanies.com
Jim Wilson
jim@odessacompanies.com
ph 843-608-5037
Southern Magnolias
Summerville
Self:
www.southern-magnolias.weebly.com
/ DRES – Violation Enforcement Services
Becky Anderson
luvmy2dds@anderson-website.net
Deb Bair
dres3hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Steeple Point
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Deb Bair
dres3hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Summer Wood Townhomes
Summerville
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Laura Smith
lsmith@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-881-1395
Summerville Place
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Deb Bair
dres3hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Sunburst Lakes
Summerville
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Cheryl Bailey
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Sunnyfield
Summerville
Darby Development
www.darbydevelopment.com
Victoria Cowart
Karen Broom, Assistant
karen@darbydevelopment.com
ph 843-554-1030
The Arbor
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/the-arbor/
Ashley Fitch
afitch@cmgcharleston.com
Arbor@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x319
fax 843-795-8482
The Gates of Westcott
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
The Glenn at Summerset
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
The Park at Arbor Oaks
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
The Ponds Community Association
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/the-ponds/
Natalie Kearney
nkearney@cmgcharleston.com
ThePonds@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x308
fax 843-795-8482
The Preserve at Charleston Park
Summerville
Charleston Area Property Management
www.cacpm.net
Jorgia Hazelwood
management@cacpm.net
ph 843-884-2722
fax 843-884-2286
The Woodlands at Wescott Plantation
Summerville
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Trisha Elrod
telrod@ravenelassociates.com
ph 768-9480
fax 768-5047
Tranquil Hill
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/tranquil-hill/
Kymber-Lyn Jones
kjones@cmgcharleston.com
Tranquil@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Victoria Pointe
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/victoria-pointe/
Ashley Fitch
afitch@cmgcharleston.com
VictoriaPointe@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x319
fax 843-795-8482
Village on Central
Summerville
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Evelyn Cook
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Waterside
Summerville
Southern Shores
http://southernshoresre.com/
Brock Arthur
brock@southernshoresre.com
ph 843-225-2993
fax 843-225-2992
Weatherstone
Summerville
Southeastern Management Group
www.semgsc.com
Drew Buckner
drew@seamsc.com
ph 843-225-7770
Wentworth Hall
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/wentworth-hall/
Tom Moore
tmoore@cmgcharleston.com
Wentworth@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Westcott Plantation – Master
Summerville
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Cheryl Bailey
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
Whispering Fields
Summerville
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Evelyn Cook
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 843-377-1695
fax 843-377-1696
White Gables
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/white-gables/
Tanya Zealy
tzealy@cmgcharleston.com
WhiteGables@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x322
fax 843-795-8482
Woodlands at Wescott
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/the-woodlands/
Jenn Jackson
jjackson@cmgcharleston.com
Woodlands@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x332
fax 843-795-8482