HOA And Regime Information Summerville


Below you will find a listing of HOAs and Regimes in Summerville, SC:

 

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
Abbey at Wescott Plantation
Summerville
Southern Community Services
www.trustscs.com
Jessica Gosnell
jgosnell@trustscs.com
ph 843-972-1207 x257
864-630-3365
fax 843-297-4033
Arbor Oaks Townhouses (aka The Park at Arbor Oaks)
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Arbor Walk HOA
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Deb Bair
dres3hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Ashborough
Summerville
Self-Managed
www.Ashborough.org
Tracey Hobson
manager@ashborough.org
ph 771-3822
Ashborough East
Summerville
Halcyon
www.halcyonres.com
Bre Henry
halcyon@halcyonres.com
ph 803-732-9644
fax 803-732-9625
Blackberry Creek
Summerville
Southern Community Services
www.scs-charleston.com
Trisha Elrod
telrod@scs-carolina.com
ph 843-971-5096
fax 843-352-8995
Berkeley Commons
Summerville
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Drew Buckner
dbuckner@wmdouglas.com
ph 225-7770 x8
Bradford Chase
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Deb Bair
dres3hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Braeland HOA
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/braeland/
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
Braeland@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x313
fax 843-795-8482
Branch Creek Single Family Residences
Summerville
SUP Real Estate Sara M Hendricks
sara@sbvllc.net
office 843-352-6161
mobile 843-906-3262
Branch Creek Townhomes
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 937-6872
fax 266-5972
Briarwood
violations only
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Deb Bair
dres3hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Briarwood
payments only
Summerville
Self Bill Bland, Treasurer
bbland@sc.rr.com
843-821-1276
Bridges of Summerville
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/bridges-of-summerville
Natalie Kearney
nkearney@cmgcharleston.com
Bridges@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x308
fax 843-795-8482
Brookwood
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Buckshire
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Cane Bay
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/cane-bay-plantation/
Krista Westbury
kwestbury@cmgcharleston.com
CaneBayPlantation@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Carriage Hill Estates
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Carriage Lane
Summerville
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jhaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Cedar Springs
Summerville
Braggs & Associates
www.braggandassoc.com
Zafera Aaron
zafera@bellsouth.net
ph 706-210-0494-
fax 706-210-0496-
Central Commons
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/central-commons/
Tom Moore
tmoore@cmgcharleston.com
CentralCommons@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Courtyards at Westcott
Summerville
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Tiffini Allen
Tiffini.allen@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027 / 445-6007
fax 843-225-4900
Coventry Place
Summerville
Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 843-723-1988 ext. 104
fax 843-723-2084
Del Webb /Pulte at Cane Bay
Summerville
Wentworth Property Management
www.wentworthmgt.com
Jessica Shipman
jshipman@wentworthmgt.com
{ph 732-403-8102/ 888-679-2500}
Drakesborough
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Fairway Villas
Summerville
Doug Shorter Prop Mgmt
www.dougshorter.com
Company is unprofessional and uncooperative and we recommend calling the owner directly on his cell phone so that they will provide us updated information in the future, Doug Shorter 843-708-3980.
Felder Creek
North Charleston
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Yohanna LaRoche
ylaroche@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x206
fax 843-795-0191
Felder Creek Phase I, Legal Entity
North Charleston
Southern Community Services
www.TrustSCS.com
Dee Gordon
dgordon@Trustscs.com
ph 843-971-5096 x258
cell 843-654-1401
fax 843-297-4033
Felder Creek Phase III
North Charleston
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Fieldview
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Katrina Seastrunk
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x325
fax 843-795-8482
Garden at The Bridges
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Robert Wheat
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Heatherwood
Summerville
Capital Group Debbie Inman
debbinman@aol.com
ph 843-529-9690
fax 843-529-9756
Hickory Ridge
Summerville, SC
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Tiffini Allen
Tiffini.allen@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027 / 445-6007
fax 843-225-4900
Hidden Hills
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Hidden Palms
Summerville
Capital Group Debbie Inman
debbinman@aol.com
ph 529-9690
fax 529-9756
Highlands of Legend Oaks
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843- 937-6864
fax 843-266-5964
Highwoods Plantation
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Irongate Civic Association
Summerville
Self Managed
www.irongatehoa.com
Del Davids, treasurer
irongatetreasurer@gmail.com
ph 879-0588
Lakes of Summerville
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/lakes-of-summerville/
Katrina Seastrunk
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
LakesOfSvlle@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Lakes of Summerville Townhomes
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/lakes-of-summerville/
Katrina Seastrunk
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
LakesTowns@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Lakeview at Ashborough
Summerville
Doug Shorter Prop Mgmt
www.dougshorter.com
Company is unprofessional and uncooperative and we recommend calling the owner directly on his cell phone so that they will provide us updated information in the future, Doug Shorter 843-708-3980.
Legend Oaks
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/legend-oaks-3-lopca3/
Krista Westbury
kwestbury@cmgcharleston.com
LegendOaksIII@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Legend Oaks – The Club
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843- 937-6864
fax 843-266-5964
Legend Oaks Plantation I
Summerville
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 ext. 106
fax 843-785-3901
Legend Oaks – Plantation II
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Zach Simons
zach@postonco.com
ph 843- 937-6877
fax 843-266-5964
Legend Oaks – Plantation III
Summerville
CMG
http://cmgcharleston.com/legend-oaks-3-lopca3/
Krista Westbury
kwestbury@cmgcharleston.com LegendOaksIII@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Limehouse Village
Summerville
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x203
fax 843-795-0191
Lindera Preserve POA
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-266-5986
Live Oak Village
Summerville
K.J. Property Management
www.kjpm.net
Kathleen Green
kjpm@comcast.net
ph 763-0943
Magnolia at Cane Bay POA
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/magnolia-at-cane-bay/
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
Magnolia@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x313
fax 843-795-8482
Midland Terrace
Summerville
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x203
fax 843-795-0191
Monarch Plantation
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 563-5005 x14
fax 563-5095
Myers Mill
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Nautical Isles at Hidden Palms
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Rachel Marchant
HOA2@dorchestersold.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Oakbrook Commons
Summerville
Self Managed Emily Watts
emwatts@earthlink.net
ph 873-0458
Oakbrook Park
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843- 937-6864
fax 843-266-5964
Old Rice Retreat at Cane Bay
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Betty Johnson
bjohnson@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Palmetto Walk  at Cane Bay
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Betty Johnson
bjohnson@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Paradise Lakes
Summerville
Capital Group Debbie Inman
debbinman@aol.com
ph 529-9690
fax 529-9756
Pine Forest Country Club
Summerville
Self Managed Sherwood Miler
pinefore1@att.net
info@pineforesthoa.com
ph 343-7567
Pineland Heights
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/pineland-heights/
Alana Richey
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
PinelandHeights@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x308
fax 843-795-8482
Pines at Gahagan
Summerville
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Tiffini Allen
Tiffini.allen@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027 / 445-6007
fax 843-225-4900
Plum Creek
Summerville
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
Ponds Active Adult Community
Summerville, SC
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Tiffini Allen
Tiffini.allen@gold-crown.com
ph 751-4027 / 445-6007
fax 225-4900
Regent’s Green
Summerville
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x203
fax 843-795-0191
Reminisce
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
River Birch
Summerville
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x 203
fax 843-795-0191
Sanctuary Cove at Cane Bay
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/sanctuary-cove/
Krista Westbury
kwestbury@cmgcharleston.com
Sanctuary@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Scotts Mill
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Betty Johnson
bjohnson@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Southern Magnolias
Summerville
Halcyon
www.halcyonres.com
Bre Henry
halcyon@halcyonres.com
ph 803-732-9644
fax 803-732-9625
Steeple Point
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Rachel Marchant
HOA2@dorchestersold.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Summer Wood Townhomes
Summerville
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Tiffini Allen
Tiffini.allen@gold-crown.com
ph 751-4027 / 445-6007
fax 225-4900
Summerville Place
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Rachel Marchant
HOA2@dorchestersold.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Sunburst Lakes
Summerville
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 ext. 106
fax 843-785-3901
Sunnyfield
Summerville
Darby Development
www.darbydevelopment.com
Brandi Shultz
Brandi@DarbyDevelopment.com
ph 843-554-1030 x10
fax 843-554-2187
The Arbor
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/the-arbor/
Ashley Fitch
afitch@cmgcharleston.com
Arbor@cmgcharleston.com
ph 795-8484 x319
fax 795-8482
The Bluffs
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Katrina Seastrunk
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x325
fax 843-795-8482
The Coves at Lakes of Cane Bay
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Steve Peck
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x325
fax 843-795-8482
The Gates of Westcott
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Chris Coogan
chris@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6859
fax 843-266-5988
The Glenn at Summerset
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
The Hammocks at Cane Bay
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-266-5986
The Oaks at Cane Bay
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-266-5986
The Park at Arbor Oaks
Summerville
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
The Ponds Community Association
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/the-ponds/
Natalie Kearney
nkearney@cmgcharleston.com
ThePonds@cmgcharleston.com
ph 795-8484 x308
fax 795-8482
The Preserve at Charleston Park
Summerville
Charleston Area Property Management
http://www.charlestonpc.com/
Jorgia Hazelwood
management@cacpm.net
ph 884-2722
fax 884-2286
Townhomes at Branch Creek
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Chris Coogan
chris@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6859
fax 843-266-5988
The Woodlands at Wescott Plantation
Summerville
Southern Community Services
www.trustscs.com
Jessica Gosnell
jgosnell@trustscs.com
ph 843-972-1207 x257
864-630-3365
fax 843-297-4033
Tranquil Hill
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/tranquil-hill/
Kindra Souther
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
Tranquil@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Victoria Pointe
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/victoria-pointe/
Ashley Fitch
afitch@cmgcharleston.com
VictoriaPointe@cmgcharleston.com
ph 795-8484 x319
fax 795-8482
Village on Central
Summerville
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Tiffini Allen
Tiffini.allen@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027 / 445-6007
fax 843-225-4900
Waterside Landing
Summerville
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
Weatherstone
Summerville
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Jaime Reynolds
jreynolds@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7851
Wentworth Hall
Summerville
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 937-6872
fax 266-5972
Wescott Chase
Summerville
Southern Community Services
www.trustscs.com
Jessica Shipman
jshipman@TrustSCS.com
ph 843-972-1204 x254
fax 843-297-4033
Westcott Plantation – Master
Summerville
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 ext. 106
fax 843-785-3901
Whispering Fields
Summerville
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Evelyn Cook
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 377-1695
fax 377-1696
White Gables
Summerville
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/white-gables/
Tanya Zealy
tzealy@cmgcharleston.com
WhiteGables@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x322
fax 843-795-8482
Woodlands at Wescott
Summerville
Southern Community Services
www.trustscs.com
Jessica Gosnell
jgosnell@trustscs.com
ph 843-972-1207 x257
864-630-3365
fax 843-297-4033