HOA And Regime Information West Ashley


Below you will find a listing of Homeowner’s Associations (HOAs) and Regimes in West Ashley (Charleston), SC:

 

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
Albemarle
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Sally Robinson
srobinson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Arboretum HPR
West Ashley
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Emily Gillet
egillett@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190  x212
fax 843-795-0191
Arlington Commons
Charleston West Ashley
Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 843-723-1988 ext. 104
fax 843-723-2084
Ashland Plantation
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Jenn Jackson
jjackson@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x332
fax 843-795-8482
Ashley Park
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
Ashley Towne
West Ashley
Southern Shores
http://southernshoresre.com/
Brock Arthur
brock@southernshoresre.com
ph 225-2993
fax 225-2992
Ashleytowne Village HPR
W Ashley
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x 203
fax 843-795-0191
Ashleytowne Village HPR B
West Ashley
Southern Community Services
www.trustscs.com
Jessica Shipman
jshipman@TrustSCS.com
ph 843-972-1204 x254
fax 843-297-4033
Ashleytowne Village – Recreational Dues
W Ashley
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Edmund LaFrance
elafrance@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7850
Autumn Chase
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Lynn Rentz
lrentz@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Battery Gaillard POA
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Mary Wilson
mwilson@odessacompanies.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Bolton’s Landing
West Ashley
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Bolton’s Landing Spine Road
West Ashley
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Bridge Pointe at Shadowmoss
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Lynn Rentz
lrentz@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Bridgewater at Carolina Bay
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Canterbury Woods
West Ashley
CWCA
PO Box 80806
Charleston, SC 29416
Kayce Peltier, Manager/Admin
CanterburyCommunity@gmail.com
ph 843-647-1402
Captain’s Quarters
West Ashley
(Charleston)
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Carolina Bay POA
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Alana Richey
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x308
fax 843-795-8482
Carolina Cove
West Ashley
(Charleston)
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Concord West of the Ashley
West Ashley
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Lona Vest
lona@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Croghan Landing
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Carole Murphy
cmurphy@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Dovefield Condos
West Ashley
Self Managed
Gary Burkhardt
Gary Burkhardt
garyburkhardt@comcast.net
ph 693-3931
Drayton on the Ashley
West Ashley
Mark Jeffcoat Mark Jeffcoat
mjeffcoat1@comcast.net
843-478-5551
Duffers Court (Southport Green)
West Ashley
self Becki Veber
ph 407-902-7758
Grand Oaks Boulevard
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Alana Richey
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x308
fax 843-795-8482
Grand Oaks Plantation
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/grande-oaks-plantation-boulevard-association/
Hollianne Stackpoole
hstackpoole@cmgcharleston.com
GrandOaks@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x316
fax 843-795-8482
Grand Oaks Townhomes
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
Grove Park at Grand Oaks Plantation
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
Hamilton Grove
West Ashley
Capital Group
www.capitalgroupco.com
Debbie Inman
debbinman@aol.com
ph 843-529-9690
fax 843-529-9756
Hunt Club
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jhaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Hunt Club Townhomes
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jhaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Inland Court HPR
West Ashley
Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 843-723-1988 ext. 104
fax 843-723-2084
Jasmine (Master) at Bolton’s Landing
West Ashley
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 937-6872
fax 266-5972
Jasmine (Gate, Row) at Bolton’s Landing
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/jasmine-gate-and-jasmine-row/
Robert Wheat
supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
JasmineMaster@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x308
fax 843-795-8482
Lakes at Northwoods
West Ashley
Charleston
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Kye Baisden
kbaisden@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-735-7382
Longbranch Point Horizontal Property Regime
West Ashley
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Jaime Reynolds
jreynolds@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7851
Magnolia Lakes
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Lynn Rentz
lrentz@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
McLaura Bluff
West Ashley
Self Norma McKelvey
nmckelvn@comcast.net
ph 843-297-8605
Melrose Park Town Homes
W Ashley
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Kye Baisden
kbaisden@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-735-7382
Mepkin Place
West Ashley
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Megan Howard
mhoward@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-224-2293
fax 843-735-7382
Middleborough at Shadowmoss
W Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
Middleborough Estates Architectural Review Board
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jthaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Moss Creek at Grand Oaks
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/moss-creek-at-grande-oaks/
Betty Johnson
bjohnson@cmgcharleston.com
MossCreek@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x316
fax 843-795-8482
Osprey Cove
West Ashley
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Jaime Reynolds
jreynolds@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7851
Pelican Cove
West Ashley
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Laurie Schueler
laurie@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Perreycleare Point
West Ashley
Capital Group
www.capitalgroupco.com
Debbie Inman
debbinman@aol.com
ph 843-529-9690
fax 843-529-9756
Proprietor’s Row
West Ashley
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
Providence Common
West Ashley
Charleston
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-266-5986
Proximity Drive Communities at Grande Oaks
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Pamela Lazarus
supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x332
fax 843-795-8482
Ricefield HOA
West Ashley
Doug Shorter Prop Mgmt
www.dougshorter.com
Company is unprofessional and uncooperative and we recommend calling the owner directly on his cell phone so that they will provide us updated information in the future, Doug Shorter 843-708-3980
Ripley Cove POA
W Ashley
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Kye Baisden
kbaisden@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-735-7382
Ripley Light Marina POA
West Ashley
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 795-0190 x 203
fax 795-0191
Rivers Bend
West Ashley
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
Saltgrass at Carolina Bay
West Ashley
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Kinsey Green
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 377-1695
fax 377-1696
Savannah
West Ashley
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
Seagate Condominiums
West Ashley
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Megan Howard
mhoward@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-224-2293
fax 843-735-7382
Schieveling Plantation
West Ashley (Charleston)
Self-Managed
www.SchievelingPlantationhoa.org
Linda Spates
spates.linmarie@yahoo.com
ph 637-3564
Shadowmoss Plantation
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Krista Westbury
kwestbury@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x317
fax 843-795-8482
Shaftesbury Woods
West Ashley
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Kye Baisden
kbaisden@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-735-7382
Sienna at Grand Oaks
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jthaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Slips at Ripley
West Ashley
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 795-0190 x 203
fax 795-0191
Stono Ferry Owners Association
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Carole Murphy
cmurphy@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
The Albemarle HPR
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Sally Robinson
srobinson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
The Colony at Heron Reserve
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/colony-at-heron-reserve/
Carole Murphy
cmurphy@ravenelassociates.com
ColonyatHeron@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x332
fax 843-795-8482
The Commons at Grand Oaks Plantation
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Lynn Rentz
lrentz@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
The Concord
W Ashley
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Amy
amy@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
The Landing
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
The Peninsula
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Steve Peck
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 795-8484 x325
fax 843-795-8482
The Pines at Charleston Park
West Ashley
(Charleston)
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Ashley Fitch
afitch@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x319
fax 843-795-8482
The Savannah HPR
Arlington & Rhondo St
West Ashley
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
Tidewater at Carolina Bay
West Ashley
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 ext. 106
fax 843-785-3901
Village Green
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Elizabeth Thomas
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Village Green Recreation Association
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Elizabeth Thomas
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Village Shaftesbury
West Ashley
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Emily Gillet
egillett@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190  x212
fax 843-795-0191
Villas of West Ashley
West Ashley
Charleston Area Property Management
http://www.charlestonpc.com/
Jorgia Hazelwood
management@cacpm.net
ph 884-2722
fax 884-2286
West Pointe
West Ashley
A Plus Property Mgmt
www.apluspm.com
Debbie Rogers
aplus@apluspm.com
ph 843-856-6556
fax 843-856-1818
Wildwood Townhomes
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Mary Wilson
mwilson@odessacompanies.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Willow Oaks
West Ashley
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
Woodlands POA
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Kindra Souther
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x307
fax 843-795-8482