HOA And Regime Information James Island


Below you will find a listing of HOAs and Regimes in James Island, SC:

 

 

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
*1755 Central Park (The Regatta)
James Island
Condominium Concepts Management
www.condominiumconcepts.com
Missy Rigsby
mrigsby@condominiumconcepts.com
ph 843-406-8799
*Affirmation Oaks
James Island
(Charleston)
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook (closings)
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 x106
Carly Price (manager)
Carly@IMCCHS.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x107
fax 843-785-3901
*Bayfield HOA
James Island
(Charleston)
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Sherry Reeves
sreeves@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7840
*Bayview Farms
James Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
*Belle Terre
James Island
Cedar Management Group
www.cedarmanagementgroup.com
Alyssa Backes
abackes@mycmg.com
ph 843-416-5038
*Brigadier

James Island
(Charleston)

Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
Country Club Estates Self Managed Mr. Greenbaum
Curlyccc@comcast.net
*Dove Run
James Island
Adams Properties
www.adamsprops.com
Janice Skenes
janice@adamsprops.com
ph 843-881-1331
cell 843-478-7306
fax 843-881-1398
*Eaglewood Retreat
James Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
*Essex Town Homes at Carolina Bay
James Island
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook (closings)
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 x106
Derrika Singleton (manager)
Derrika@IMCCHS.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x105
fax 843-785-3901
*Fleming Park
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6857
fax 843-853-5340
*Folly Oaks Offices
James Island
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook (closings)
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 x106
Meredith Millender (manager)
Meredith@IMCCHS.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x101
fax 843-785-3901
*Harbor Creek
James Island
Poston & Co
www.postonco.com
Pam Everhart
pam@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6859
fax 843-266-5973
*Harbor Oaks
James Island
(Charleston)
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook (closings)
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 x106
Carly Price (manager)
Carly@IMCCHS.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x107
fax 843-785-3901
*Harbor Woods HOA
James Island
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Windee Little
windee.little@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
*Island Bluff
James Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
*Laurel Oak Grove
James Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
*Majestic Oaks
James Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
*Mariners Cay
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6857
fax 843-853-5340
*Marsh View Villas
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6857
fax 843-853-5340
Marshview Townhomes
James Island
Southern Community Services
http://trustscs.com
Jessica Shipman
jshipman@TrustSCS.com
ph 843-972-1204 x254
fax 843-297-4033
*Meridian Place
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/meridian-place/
Liz Geary
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
Meridian@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Mira Vista at James Island
James Island
Condominium Concepts Management
www.condominiumconcepts.com
Sandy Westland
swestland@condominiumconcepts.com
ph 843-762-0370
Neighbors Place HOA
James Island
Doug Shorter Prop Mgmt
www.dougshorter.com
Doug Shorter
dougshorter@knology.net
ph 843-760-5280
fax 843-760-5282
*Ocean Neighbors
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6857
fax 843-853-5340
*Old Point HPR
James Island
Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 843-723-1988 ext. 104
fax 843-723-2084
*Pecan Grove POA
James Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3905
fax 843-768-5047
Pelican Cove
James Island
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Laurie Schueler
laurie@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
*Pemberton at Seaside Plantation – JI
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
*Planters Trace
James Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
*Pointe James
James Island
Poston & Co
www.postonco.com
Jay Poston
Jay@PostonCo.com
ph 843-937-6851
fax 843-853-5340
*Retreat at Riverland
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/retreat-at-riverland/
Logan Candela
RetreatAtRiverland@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Riverland Crossing
James Island
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Leidy Gray
riverlandcrossing@cmgcharleston.com
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Riverland Park
James Island
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 ext. 106
fax 843-785-3901
*Riverland Place
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/riverland_place/
John Eysen
RiverlandPlace@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Riverside Horizontal Property Regime
James Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Leann Miller
lmiller@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3907
fax 843-768-5047
Rivers Point Row
James Island
A Plus Property Management
www.apluspm.com
Debbie Rogers
aplus@apluspm.com
ph 856-6556
fax 856-1818
*Seaside Estates at Seaside Plantation
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
*Seaside Plantation Master
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
*Sol Legare Preserve
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
Stefan Acres POA
James Island
Self Managed Ross Pollack, MD
stefanacres@yahoo.com
ph 843-792-9777
Stefan Drive Condo Regime (Townhouses) at Riverland Place
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com
Steve Peck
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
RiverlandPlace@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x332
fax 843-795-8482
*Stiles Point Plantation
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/stiles-point-plantation/
Haley Overton
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
StilesPoint@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x323
fax 843-795-8482
*Stonebridge at Seaside Plantation
James Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
*The Peninsula
James Island
Condominium Concepts Management
www.condominiumconcepts.com
Erin Wolfe
ewolfe@condominiumconcepts.com
ph 843-762-1998
fax 843-762-1993
*The Regatta
James Island
Condominium Concepts Management
www.condominiumconcepts.com
Missy Rigsby
mrigsby@condominiumconcepts.com
ph 843-406-8799
*The Retreat at Riverland
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/retreat-at-riverland/
Logan Candela
RetreatAtRiverland@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Villages at Stiles Point
James Island
MJS
www.mjsmgt.com
Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
Wappoo Creek #2
James Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 266-3905
fax 352-0317
Wappoo Creek #3
James Island
Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 723-1988 ext. 104
fax 723-2084
*Wappoo Creek Executive Park
James Island
Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 843-723-1988 ext. 104
fax 843-723-2084
*Wappoo Landing Condo Association
James Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/wappoo-landing/
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
WappoLanding@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x313
fax 843-795-8482
*Waterfront Plantation
James Island
Poston & Co
www.postonco.com
Jay Poston
Jay@PostonCo.com
ph 843-937-6851
fax 843-853-5340
*Waterfront Point
James Island
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Juli T. Haynie
jw@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x100
fax 843-852-3400
*Wexford Sound
James Island
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook (closings)
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 x106
Whitney Williams (manager)
whitney@imcchs.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x104
fax 843-785-3901

*These properties have been updated 4/1/18. Please notify us if you are aware of any changes. Thank you!