HOA And Regime Information Folly Beach


Below you will find a listing of Homeowner’s Associations (HOAs) and Regimes in Folly Beach, SC:

 

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
14-16 Center Street
Folly Beach
Southeastern Management Group
www.semgsc.com
Drew Buckner
drew@seamsc.com
ph 225-7770
fax
*Charleston Oceanfront Villas
Folly Beach
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Lona Vest
lona@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Folly Beach Suites
Folly Beach
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Jason DuPont
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 377-1695
fax 377-1696
*Folly Creek Pointe
Folly Beach
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Sherry Reeves
sreeves@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-725-7770
fax 843-225-7856
*Little Oak Island
Folly Beach
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
*Little Oak Villas
Folly Beach
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
*Mariners Cay Marina
Folly Beach
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
*Marsh Winds
Folly Beach
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Cheryl Bailey
cheryl@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Palmetto Pointe
Folly Beach
Southern Shores
http://southernshoresre.com/
Josh Walden
Josh@SouthernShoresRE.com
ph 225-2993
fax 255-2992
*Pavilion Watch
Folly Beach
Ravenel
http://ravenel-associates.com
Karen Martin
kmartin@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3915
fax 843-768-5047
*Pelican Pointe
Folly Beach
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Cheryl Bailey
cheryl@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
*Pier Pointe
Folly Beach
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Dylan Nyland
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
pierpointevillas@cmgcharleston.com

ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Sable on the Marsh
Folly Beach
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
*The Preserve at The Clam Farm
Folly Beach
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Steve Morrison
smorrison@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3908
fax 843-768-5047
*Turn of River
Folly Beach
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Cheryl Bailey
cheryl@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
*Turtle Bay
Folly Beach
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6864
fax 843-853-5340
*Water’s Edge
Folly Beach
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6864
fax 843-853-5340

*These properties have been updated 3/29/18. Please notify us if you are aware of any changes. Thank you!