HOA And Regime Information Goose Creek


Below you will find a listing of all HOAs and Regimes in Goose Creek, SC:

 

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
*Briarwood
Goose Creek
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
John Eysen
briarwoodplantation@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Brickhope Greens
Goose Creek
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Leidy Gray
kwestbury@cmgcharleston.com
Brickhope@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Brickhope Plantation
Goose Creek
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/brickhope-plantation
Liz Geary
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
Brickhope@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Bridgetown Townhomes
Goose Creek
Doug Shorter Prop Mgmt
www.dougshorter.com
Doug Shorter
dougshorter@knology.net
ph 843-760-5280
fax 843-760-5282
*Coker’s Commons
Goose Creek
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Sherry Reeves
sreeves@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7821
Coker’s Crossing HOA
Goose Creek
Self Managed
www.CokersCrossingHOA.info
Yanitza Lebron
yanylebron@gmail.com
ph 364-1511
*Lakeview Commons
Goose Creek
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Sherry Reeves
sreeves@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7821
*Liberty Hall Plantation Residential POA (includes sub-associations)
Goose Creek
IMC Charleston
www.imccharleston.com
Tawana Seabrook (closings)
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 x106Carly Price (manager)
Carly@IMCCHS.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x107
fax 843-785-3901
*Longford Place
Goose Creek
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/longford-place/
Suzanne Carriere
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
Longford@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Longleaf
Goose Creek
IMC Charleston
www.imccharleston.com
Tawana Seabrook (closings)
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 x106Carly Price (manager)
Carly@IMCCHS.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x107
fax 843-785-3901
*Marrington Villas at Cobblestone Association
Goose Creek
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/marrington-villas-at-cobblestone/
Logan Candela
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
marrington@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Medway Landing
Goose Creek
Southern Community Services
http://trustscs.com
Dee Gordon
dgordon@Trustscs.com
ph 843-971-5096 x258
cell 843-654-1401
fax 843-297-4033
Nello Farms
Goose Creek, SC
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Tiffini Allen
Tiffini.allen@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027 / 445-6007
fax 843-225-4900
*Persimmon Hill
Goose Creek
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Windee Little
windee.little@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
Pine Shadow
Goose Creek
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Natalie Kearney
nkearney@cmgcharleston.com
ph 795-8484 x308
fax 795-8482
*Pineland Heights
Goose Creek
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Ashley Fitch
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
pinelandheights@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Reserve at Foster Creek Homeowners’ Association
Goose Creek
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/reserve-at-foster-creek/
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
FosterCreek@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x313
fax 843-795-8482
*Royal Oaks
Goose Creek
Sentry Management
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Emily Lohr
elohr@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x 212
fax 843-795-0191
*Sophia Landing
Goose Creek
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Rachel Marchant
HOA2@dorchestersold.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
*Spring Hall Village
Goose Creek, SC
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Donna Stempert
donna.stempert@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
*Waterford Town Homes at Liberty Hall
Goose Creek
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Rachel Marchant
HOA2@dorchestersold.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
*Wedgewood at Liberty Hall
Goose Creek
IMC Charleston
www.imccharleston.com
Tawana Seabrook (closings)
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 x106Carly Price (manager)
Carly@IMCCHS.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x107
fax 843-785-3901

*These properties have been updated 3/29/18. Please notify us if you are aware of any changes. Thank you!