HOA And Regime Information Johns Island


Below you will find a listing of HOAs and Regimes in Johns Island, SC:

 

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
Barberry Woods
Johns Island
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Cheryl Bailey
cheryl@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
^Bend at River Road
Johns Island
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
Tanya Zealy
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Briar’s Creek POA
Johns Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Joe Bunting
jbunting@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x51712
fax 843-795-0191
*Brownswood Farms
Johns Island
MJS
www.mjsmgt.com
Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
*Brownswood Place
Johns Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
*Brownswood Village
Johns Island
MJS
www.mjsmgt.com
Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
Cain Crossing
Johns Island
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Amy Sottile
Amys@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
*Cottages at Johns Island
Johns Island
MJS
www.mjsmgt.com
Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
*Enclave on Bohicket
Johns Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Megan Baker
megan@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6854
fax 843-266-5985
^Fenwick Commons
Johns Island
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Gates at Fenwick
Johns Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
Gift Plantation
Johns Island
Self Managed Fred Hahn
michelebrandmc@aol.com
ph 991-6227
**Headquarters Island
Johns Island
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Megan Howard
mhoward@amcs-inc.comĀ 
ph 843-224-2293
fax 843-735-7382
*Indigo Hall
Johns Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
*Island Center Executive
Johns Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Chase Crawford
ccrawford@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3914
fax 843-768-5047
*Johnston Pointe
Johns Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
^Lakeside Park
Johns Island
Charleston
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Marshview Commons
Johns Island
Pluff Mud
www.pluffmudmanagement.com
Barbara Birch
barbara@pluffmudmanagement.com
ph 577-3680
*Maybank Village
John’s Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6864
fax 843-853-5340
^Oakfield
Johns Island
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Oaks at St. John’s Crossing
Johns Island
MJS
www.mjsmgt.com
Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
^Retreat at Johns Island Homeowners Association
Johns Island
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Rushland Plantation
Johns Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Emily Lohr
elohr@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x212
fax 843-795-0191
^St. Johns Crossing Homeowners Association
Johns Island
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*St. John’s Lake
Johns Island
Poston & Co
www.postonco.com
Jay Poston
Jay@PostonCo.com
ph 843-937-6851
fax 843-853-5340
*Staffordshire
Johns Island
Charleston
MJS Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
*Stono Watch
Johns Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Sally Robinson
srobinson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
*Stonoview
Johns Island
Poston & Co
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
^Summertrees
Johns Island
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
^Summit Gardens
Johns Island
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
^Swygerts Landing
Johns Island
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*The Gardens at Whitney Lake HOA
Johns Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Sally Robinson
srobinson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
*Twelve Oaks Condominiums at Fenwick Plantation
Johns Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Sally Robinson
srobinson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3922
fax 843-768-5047
*Twin Lakes at Johns Island
John’s Island
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Windee Little
windee.little@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
*Villages in St. Johns Woods
Johns Island
IMC Charleston
www.imccharleston.com
Tawana Seabrook (closings)
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 x106
Whitney Williams (manager)
whitney@imcchs.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x104
fax 843-785-3901
*Waterloo Estates
John’s Island
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Windee Little
windee.little@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
*Whitney Lakes Townhome Association
Johns Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Sally Robinson
srobinson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3922
fax 843-768-5047
*Winnsboro Lakes
Johns Island
Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Joe Bunting
jbunting@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x51712
fax 843-795-0191

*These properties have been updated 4/2/18.
**These properties have been updated 3/8/19.
^ These properties have been updated April 2019.
Please notify us if you are aware of any changes. Thank you!

Call Now 843-330-2500