HOA And Regime Information Moncks Corner


Below you will find a listing of HOAs and Regimes in Moncks Corner, SC:

 

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
*Cypress Grove
Moncks Corner
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Sherry Reeves
sreeves@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7848
*Cypress Ridge & Towns
Moncks Corner
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Leslie Godwin
leslie.godwin@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
*Fairmont South POA
Moncks Corner
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Jay Poston
jay@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6851
fax 843-853-5340
*Foxbank
Moncks Corner
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/foxbank/
Betty Johnson
Foxbank@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Hidden Cove
Moncks Corner
Capital Group
www.capitalgroupco.com
Debbie Inman
debbinman@aol.com
ph 843-529-9690
fax 843-529-9756
Jacob’s Cove
Moncks Corner
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 937-6886
fax 266-5986
*Moss Grove Plantation HOA
Moncks Corner
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
*Moss Grove II POA
Moncks Corner
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
Oak Forest Village
Moncks Corner
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/oak-forest/
Alana Richey
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
OakForest@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x308
fax 843-795-8482
*Oak Hill Plantation
Moncks Corner
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/oak-hill-plantation/
Tanya Zealy
tzealy@cmgcharleston.com
OakHill@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x322
fax 843-795-8482
Oakley Pointe
Moncks Corner
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Rachel Marchant
HOA2@dorchestersold.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
*South Fairmont (The Village)
Moncks Corner
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Jay Poston
jay@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6851
fax 843-853-5340
*Spring Grove Plantation
Moncks Corner
CMG
cmgcharleston.com
Tanya Zealy
tzealy@cmgcharleston.com
springgroveplantation@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x322
fax 843-795-8482
Stoney Creek
Moncks Corner
Southern Community Services
www.trustscs.com
Emily Simpson
esimpson@trustscs.com
ph 843-972-1201 x256
fax 843-297-4033
*Strawberry Station
Moncks Corner
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Jay Poston
jay@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6851
fax 843-853-5340
*The Village at  Fairmont South
Moncks Corner
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Jay Poston
jay@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6851
fax 843-853-5340
Wassamassaw Plantation
Moncks Corner
God Will Property Services LLC Carly Jent
carlyjent@comcast.net
ph 843-642-6057
fax 843-406-9192

*These properties have been updated 4/15/18. Please notify us if you are aware of any changes. Thank you!